2022-2023 CAADFW Board of Directors

CAADFW is a 501(c)3 nonprofit organization, incorporated in Texas.  Our self-sustaining board votes the new board into position every two years.  We have one public meeting per year open to all members of CAADFW.

If you would like to participate in a leadership role, either as an officer of the Board or as part of one or more committees, please contact [email protected]  

Our current Board of Directors:

Aashik Khakoo

Lester Wigler
(GSAS '80)
Vice President & Treasurer

Lester Wigler is a Financial Advisor, Portfolio Management Director and CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ professional. Lester helps families manage their wealth for a successful life and substantial legacy through his trademarked process, WealthCase®. Prior to joining Morgan Stanley, Lester served as founder and president of an institutional investment consulting firm advising his clients on capital planning and customized portfolios. Before launching his firm, Lester managed financial risk management activities at Accenture. He also was an officer on the capital markets desk of JPMorgan Chase, responsible for the sales, trading and structuring of tailored

Lester currently serves as Treasurer with the Columbia University Alumni Association Club of Dallas Fort Worth. He is a member of the Dallas Estate Planning Council, the Dallas Committee on Foreign Relations and the Plano Chamber of Commerce.

Lester earned a Master of Business Administration in international finance from New York University, a Master of Arts from Columbia University and a Bachelor of Arts from Queens College, CUNY.

Ina Sturlis
Vice President

Ina Sturlis is a Vice-President at JP Morgan, where she holds a role of a Product Manager on the Wholesale Credit Risk Product team in Dallas, Texas. Prior to joining JP Morgan, Ina worked as a Business Analyst and Credit Officer in multiple financial institutions in Southern California (Bank of the West, Umpqua Bank, Axos Bank).

She graduated with a degree in Financial Economics from Columbia University and holds multiple Product Management certifications from Cornell University and Product School in Silicon Valley.

Ina is originally from Vilnius, Lithuania and is multi-lingual (fluent in Russian and Lithuanian).  In her free time, she loves traveling the world, volunteering in the orphanages in Mexico and practicing yoga and meditation. She is certified in Kundalini Yoga and is passionate about spirituality, wellness, and mental health.

Ina has joined CAADFW board in December 2022 and prior to that served as a Vice-President of Columbia Alumni Association of San Diego for 7 years.

Jose Colon
(CC '84)
Board Member

A legacy student of a TC ’71 graduate, Jose is a CC ’84 alum who was born and raised in NYC walking distance from the Columbia University campus. His more than three-decade executive career in software technology has afforded him global travel for a broad cultural, political and spiritual perspective. 

He has served CAADFW in multiple leadership roles for the past seven years and has also served in ARC orchestrated interviewing of local undergraduate candidates. He enjoys fly fishing (for which he is a certified casting instructor with Fly Fishers International), kayaking, photography and active participation in church ministries serving the community.

He is married with four adult children and four precious grandchildren.

Showing 1 reaction

You’re not logged in. please login or create an account.
with your social media account
with your social media account
  • Raneth Heng
    commented 2017-08-23 13:10:21 -0500
    Thank y’all so much for your vision, your service, and your passion! Can’t wait to see you soon!